What’s On

Sunday, 21 July 2019
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 21 July 2019  10:00 - 11:00
    St Michael and All Angels Church, Taddington, Main St, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Thursday, 25 July 2019
  • Defibrillator Training

    Thursday, 25 July 2019  18:00 - 20:00
    Bramwell Memorial Institute, Main Rd, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

    East Midlands Ambulance Service Defibrillator training. Contact is Joy Sayner.

Sunday, 28 July 2019
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 28 July 2019  10:00 - 11:00
    St Michael and All Angels Church, Taddington, Main St, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Wednesday, 31 July 2019
  • Drink and Chat

    Wednesday, 31 July 2019  10:30 - 12:00
    Village Room - Taddington Church

Sunday, 4 August 2019
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 4 August 2019  10:00 - 11:00
    St Michael and All Angels Church, Taddington, Main St, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Saturday, 10 August 2019
  • Saturday Café and Community Market

    Saturday, 10 August 2019  10:30 - 12:00
    Bramwell Memorial Institute, Main Street, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Sunday, 11 August 2019
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 11 August 2019  10:00 - 11:00
    St Michael and All Angels Church, Taddington, Main St, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Wednesday, 14 August 2019
  • Drink and Chat

    Wednesday, 14 August 2019  10:30 - 12:00
    Village Room - Taddington Church

  • Taddington Gardeners

    Wednesday, 14 August 2019  19:30 - 21:30
    Bramwell Memorial Institute, Main Street, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Sunday, 18 August 2019
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 18 August 2019  10:00 - 11:00
    St Michael and All Angels Church, Taddington, Main St, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  • Book Club

    Wednesday, 21 August 2019  19:30 - 21:30
    Queens Arms - Taddington

Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 25 August 2019  10:00 - 11:00
    St Michael and All Angels Church, Taddington, Main St, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Wednesday, 28 August 2019
  • Drink and Chat

    Wednesday, 28 August 2019  10:30 - 12:00
    Village Room - Taddington Church

Sunday, 1 September 2019
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 1 September 2019  10:00 - 11:00
    St Michael and All Angels Church, Taddington, Main St, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Sunday, 8 September 2019
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 8 September 2019  10:00 - 11:00
    St Michael and All Angels Church, Taddington, Main St, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
  • Drink and Chat

    Wednesday, 11 September 2019  10:30 - 12:00
    Village Room - Taddington Church

  • Taddington Gardeners

    Wednesday, 11 September 2019  19:30 - 21:30
    Bramwell Memorial Institute, Main Street, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Saturday, 14 September 2019
  • Saturday Café and Community Market

    Saturday, 14 September 2019  10:30 - 12:00
    Bramwell Memorial Institute, Main Street, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Sunday, 15 September 2019
  • Sunday Service

    Sunday, 15 September 2019  10:00 - 11:00
    St Michael and All Angels Church, Taddington, Main St, Taddington, Buxton SK17 9TU, UK

Wednesday, 18 September 2019
  • Book Club

    Wednesday, 18 September 2019  19:30 - 21:30
    Queens Arms - Taddington